Party spokespersons

Party Leader

Joan Burton TD

Leader of the Labour Party, Minister for Social Protection
Dail: 01 6184006 -
Email : joan.burton@oireachtas.ie

Party Deputy Leader

Alan Kelly TD

Deputy Leader of the Labour Party, Minister for Environment and Local Government
Office: 067 34190 -
Email : minister@environ.ie

Dáil Spokespersons

Anne Ferris TD

Vice-Chair of Oireachtas Justice, Defence & Equality Committee
Dáil Office: 01. 6183539 - Constituency Office: 01 2764699
Email : anne.ferris@oir.ie

Brendan Howlin TD

Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform
Minister's Office: Tel. (01) 631 8102 Fax: (01) 631 8021 - Constituency Office: (053) 912 4036 Fax: (053) 912 3765
Email : brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie

Kevin Humphreys TD

Minister of State at Department of Social Protection with Special Responsibility for Activation
Home: 6686854 - Mobile: 087-2989103
Email : kevin.humphreys@oir.ie

Kathleen Lynch TD

Minister of State, Department of Health and Department of Justice, Equality & Defence with responsibility for Disability,Older People, Equality & Mental Health
Department Office: Tel : 01.635 4426 - Fax: 01.635 4421 - - Constituency Office - Tel: 021-4399930 or 021-4212463 - Fax: 021-4304358
Email : kathleen_lynch@health.gov.ie

Gerald Nash TD

Minister of State attending the Government and Minister of State at the Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation with responsibility With Special responsibility for small business and collective bargaining
(M) 087 271 6816 - - - -
Email : gerald.nash@oir.ie

Jan O'Sullivan TD

Minister for Education and Skills
Office: 061 312316 - Fax: 061-313707 - Dail: 01 6183670 - Fax: 01 6184617
Email : jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie

Ann Phelan TD

Minister of State at the Departments of Agriculture, Food and Marine and Transport, Tourism and Sport with Special Responsibility for Rural Economic Development (implementation of the CEDRA Report) and rural transport
Constituency Office: 056 7756000 - Mobile: 086-3294420
Email : Ann.Phelan@Oireachtas.ie

Sean Sherlock TD

Minister of State at Department of Foreign Affairs with Special Responsibility for ODA, Trade Promotion and North South co-operation
Phone: 022 53523 - Fax: 022 57761 - 087-7402057 -
Email : sean.sherlock@oir.ie

Emmet Stagg TD

Chief Whip
Home: 01-6272149 - Dáil: 01-6183013 - Fax (home): 01-6270601 - Fax (Dáil): 01-6184538
Email : emmet.stagg@oireachtas.ie

Alex White TD

Minister for Communications, Energy and and Natural Resources
618 3972
Email : alex.white@oir.ie

Aodhán Ó Ríordáin TD

Minister of State at the Department of Justice and Equality and Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht with special responsibility for Equality, New Communities and Culture.
086-8190336 -
Email : aodhan.oriordain@oir.ie

Seanad Éireann Spokespersons

Senator John Gilroy

Health, Public Service, Reform, OPW
Seanad Office: (01) 618 3089
Email : john.gilroy@oir.ie

Senator Jimmy Harte

Enterprise, Jobs & Innovation
Constituency Office : 074.911005 - Seanad Office: 01.6183615
Email : jimmy.harte@oir.ie

Senator Aideen Hayden

Labour Seanad Whip, Housing, Finance, Children and Youth Affairs
087-2311921 - (01) 618 3978
Email : aideen.hayden@oir.ie

Senator Lorraine Higgins

Reform & Foreign Affairs
Seanad: 01 6183186 - Constituency Office: 091 842200 - Mobile: 087 2511244
Email : lorraine.higgins@oir.ie

Senator John Kelly

Arts, Heritage, Gaeltacht Affairs, Training & Skills
086 8094698 - 094 9861027
Email : john.kelly@oireachtas.ie

Senator Denis Landy

Environment & Defence
051-641 641
Email : denis.landy@oir.ie

Senator Marie Moloney

Social Protection
086. 304 9422 - 064. 6632034
Email : marie.moloney@oir.ie

Senator Mary Moran

Education, Disability, Equality & Mental Health
Constituency Office: 042-9329052 - Seanad (01) 618 3522
Email : mary.moran@oir.ie

Senator Susan O'Keeffe

Seanad Whip and Spokesperson on Agriculture
085-1314084
Email : susan.okeeffe@votelabour.ie

Digital Revolutionaries