Party spokespersons

Party Leader

Eamon Gilmore TD

Leader of the Labour Party, Tánaiste and Minister for Foreign Affairs & Trade
Constituency Office, Dept. of Foreign Affairs: 01 4082018 - -
Email : eamon.gilmore@oir.ie

Party Deputy Leader

Joan Burton TD

Minister for Social Protection
Dail: 01 6184006 -
Email : joan.burton@oireachtas.ie

Dáil Spokespersons

Joe Costello TD

Minister of State at the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade with responsibility for Trade and Development
Constituency Office: 01 6183896 and 01 4082073. - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade: 01 4082024.
Email : joe.costello@oireachtas.ie

Anne Ferris TD

Vice-Chair of Oireachtas Justice, Defence & Equality Committee
Dáil Office: 01. 6183539 - Constituency Office: 01 2764699
Email : anne.ferris@oir.ie

Brendan Howlin TD

Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform
Minister's Office: Tel. (01) 631 8102 Fax: (01) 631 8021 - Constituency Office: (053) 912 4036 Fax: (053) 912 3765
Email : brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie

Alan Kelly TD

Minister of State, Department of Transport, Tourism & Sport with responsibility for Public & Commuter Transport
Office: 067 34190 -
Email : office@alankelly.ie

Kathleen Lynch TD

Minister of State, Department of Health and Department of Justice, Equality & Defence with responsibility for Disability,Older People, Equality & Mental Health
Department Office: Tel : 01.635 4426 - Fax: 01.635 4421 - - Constituency Office - Tel: 021-4399930 or 021-4212463 - Fax: 021-4304358
Email : kathleen_lynch@health.gov.ie

Jan O'Sullivan TD

Minister of State, Department of Environment, Community and Local Government with special responsibility for Housing and Planning
Office: 061 312316 - Fax: 061-313707 - Dail: 01 6183670 - Fax: 01 6184617
Email : jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie

Ruairi Quinn TD

Minister for Education and Skills
Dáil: 01 6183434 - - Skype: ruairiquinn
Email : minister@education.gov.ie

Pat Rabbitte TD

Minister for Communications, Energy & Natural Resources
Constituency Office: 01 678 2011 or 01 618 3772 - Department Office: 01 678 9807 or 01 678 2000
Email : pat.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie

Sean Sherlock TD

Minister of State, Department of Enterprise, Jobs & Innovation and Department of Education & Skills with responsibility for Research & Innovation
Phone: 022 53523 - Fax: 022 57761 - 087-7402057 -
Email : sean.sherlock@oir.ie

Emmet Stagg TD

Chief Whip
Home: 01-6272149 - Dáil: 01-6183013 - Fax (home): 01-6270601 - Fax (Dáil): 01-6184538
Email : emmet.stagg@oireachtas.ie

Seanad Éireann Spokespersons

Senator John Gilroy

Health, Public Service, Reform, OPW
Seanad Office: (01) 618 3089
Email : john.gilroy@oir.ie

Senator Jimmy Harte

Enterprise, Jobs & Innovation
Constituency Office : 074.911005 - Seanad Office: 01.6183615
Email : jimmy.harte@oir.ie

Senator Aideen Hayden

Housing, Finance, Children and Youth Affairs
087-2311921 - (01) 618 3978
Email : aideen.hayden@oir.ie

Senator Lorraine Higgins

Reform & Foreign Affairs
Seanad: 01 6183186 - Constituency Office: 091 842200 - Mobile: 087 2511244
Email : lorraine.higgins@oir.ie

Senator John Kelly

Arts, Heritage, Gaeltacht Affairs, Training & Skills
086 8094698 - 094 9861027
Email : john.kelly@oireachtas.ie

Senator Denis Landy

Environment & Defence
051-641 641
Email : denis.landy@oir.ie

Senator Marie Moloney

Social Protection
086. 304 9422 - 064. 6632034
Email : marie.moloney@oir.ie

Senator Mary Moran

Education, Disability, Equality & Mental Health
Constituency Office: 042-9329052 - Seanad (01) 618 3522
Email : mary.moran@oir.ie

Senator Susan O'Keeffe

Seanad Whip and Spokesperson on Agriculture
085-1314084
Email : susan.okeeffe@votelabour.ie

Digital Revolutionaries