Labour policy documents

215 records matched your search. Showing Items 1 - 15.

  1. Issued : Friday 11 July, 2014
  2. Issued : Wednesday 21 May, 2014
    A Briefing Paper commissioned by The Labour Party
  3. Issued : Tuesday 20 May, 2014
  4. Issued : Monday 19 May, 2014
    Dublin's MEP Emer Costello's 7-point plan for Dublin
  5. Issued : Thursday 15 May, 2014
  6. Issued : Thursday 15 May, 2014
  7. Issued : Tuesday 6 May, 2014
  8. Issued : Tuesday 8 April, 2014
  9. Issued : Tuesday 4 March, 2014
  10. Issued : Tuesday 17 December, 2013
  11. Issued : Tuesday 1 October, 2013
  12. Issued : Thursday 26 September, 2013
  13. Issued : Thursday 19 September, 2013
  14. Issued : Thursday 12 September, 2013
  15. Issued : Thursday 18 July, 2013
    50 Point Plan to Tackle Long-term Unemployment

Digital Revolutionaries