Peter Horgan

Share

Peter Horgan - Local News

  1. Plans for Cork Elected Mayor needs clarity - Horgan
    Issued : Friday 31 August, 2018
  2. Horgan pays tribute to all front line workers during Storm Emma
    Issued : Saturday 3 March, 2018
  3. Clarity needed for 2018 Sports Capital
    Issued : Thursday 14 December, 2017
    Labour Local Area Representative in Cork Peter Horgan has called on Minister Shane Ross to clarify as soon as possible if there will be a 2018 Sports Capital Fund.“I have ...
  4. PE as an Exam subject must be backed up by Facilities - Horgan
    Issued : Monday 11 December, 2017
  5. Cork women need to get angry - Horgan
    Issued : Friday 10 November, 2017
  6. Horgan calls for speed limits to be introduced
    Issued : Monday 6 November, 2017
    Labour Party Local Area Representative for Cork City South East, Peter Horgan, has called for Cork City Council To reinstate the Ward into the City’s draft Bye Laws for speed ...
  7. Tree topping amnesty needs to be considered
    Issued : Wednesday 25 October, 2017
  8. Horgan urges Minister to direct schools to close from Ophelia
    Issued : Sunday 15 October, 2017
  9. Zero tolerance needed on dog fouling
    Issued : Friday 6 October, 2017
  10. Horgan slams event centre inaction
    Issued : Tuesday 5 September, 2017
    Labour Local Area Representative Peter Horgan has slammed further reports of delays in submitting new costings for the Event Centre. "These delays were brought about by the contractors, who wanted to ...

Peter's Contact Details vCard

Peter Horgan

Tel
083-1033009
Email