Twitter Account List

There are 87 Labour representatives on Twitter. Links to all of their accounts are listed below.

Labour MEPs & MEP Candidates

Labour TDs & Dáil Candidates

Labour Senators

Labour Councillors & Council Candidates

Dublin Bay North

Dublin Bay South

Dublin Fingal

Dublin North West

Dublin Rathdown

Dublin South Central

Dublin South West

Dún Laoghaire

Galway West

Kildare North

Kildare South

Limerick City